Войти
  1. ВКонтакте
  2. Facebook
  1. DOOMXTF.COM » ФОРУМ » Обменник макросов » Warface макросы » Наши макросы » помогите мне иметь макрос m40, и я не знаю, как его использовать
Новые публикации Скрыть панель справаПоказать панель справа

помогите мне иметь макрос m40, и я не знаю, как его использовать

Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 1 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 1 отправлено 00:45, 18.01.2018
Я бразилец, и я использую перевод Google. Я напишу на английском языке для лучшего перевода.

Hello everyone, I have recently acquired some macros, including the m40 and cheytac, but neither works, I do not know if I configured something wrong or something else. When I install the macro and I put it into play to use it, I put it in the button 3 of the mause (the button 3 that I say and the one that is near the scroll of the mouse) I put this button in the game to use it to activate and to to shoot the gun does not shoot, nothing happens I will be making the two macros available so that you can take a look and if you can give me a support here, thank you for nothing

Note: the subject who bought the macro did not give me any support to fix the problem

cheytac: https://mega.nz/#!3gl3iKwS
m40: http://www.mediafire.com/file/2ddhhmn0itpcobc/m40.rar

Последний раз редактировал Gabriel 00:57, 18.01.2018
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 11 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 2 отправлено 08:37, 18.01.2018
delete

Последний раз редактировал karabas 08:43, 18.01.2018
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 11 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 3 отправлено 08:40, 18.01.2018
[quote=Gabriel|18.01.2018, 00:45]Я бразилец, и я использую перевод Google. Я напишу на английском языке для лучшего перевода.

Hello everyone, I have recently acquired some macros, including the m40 and cheytac, but neither works, I do not know if I configured something wrong or something else. When I install the macro and I put it into play to use it, I put it in the button 3 of the mause (the button 3 that I say and the one that is near the scroll of the mouse) I put this button in the game to use it to activate and to to shoot the gun does not shoot, nothing happens I will be making the two macros available so that you can take a look and if you can give me a support here, thank you for nothing

Note: the subject who bought the macro did not give me any support to fix the problem



Hello my friend. Look at the vast expanses of the Internet for information on installing the macro on the mouse. And links...I will not be rude, push in one place and deeper. And Yes, I did not write what kind of mouse...

Последний раз редактировал karabas 08:43, 18.01.2018
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 2 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 4 отправлено 14:02, 18.01.2018
Gabriel, как с тобой связаться вне форума?
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 1 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 5 отправлено 15:44, 18.01.2018
karabas, My mouse and the bloody v7ma
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 11 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 5
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 6 отправлено 08:29, 25.01.2018
USE PROGRAMM MACROSS EFFECT
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 3 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 0
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 7 отправлено 17:09, 14.04.2018
Разве в Варфейс есть бразильский сервер?
Участник
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 35 сообщений
  4. Репутация: -1
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 8 отправлено 01:11, 16.04.2018
madarasenpaii (14.04.2018, 17:09) писал:Разве в Варфейс есть бразильский сервер?

Да
Новичок
  1. Офлайн
  2. Пользователи
  3. 13 сообщений
  4. Репутация: 1
  5. Сообщение
  6. Личные данные
Полезность: 0 | сообщение № 9 отправлено 13:04, 18.04.2018
Gabriel (18.01.2018, 00:45) писал:Я бразилец, и я использую перевод Google. Я напишу на английском языке для лучшего перевода.

Hello everyone, I have recently acquired some macros, including the m40 and cheytac, but neither works, I do not know if I configured something wrong or something else. When I install the macro and I put it into play to use it, I put it in the button 3 of the mause (the button 3 that I say and the one that is near the scroll of the mouse) I put this button in the game to use it to activate and to to shoot the gun does not shoot, nothing happens I will be making the two macros available so that you can take a look and if you can give me a support here, thank you for nothing

Note: the subject who bought the macro did not give me any support to fix the problem

cheytac: https://mega.nz/#!3gl3iKwS
m40: http://www.mediafire.com/file/2ddhhmn0itpcobc/m40.rar



See the screenshot: https://ibb.co/bG2gRn
First, the script for Counter-Strike.
secondly, it is activated when you press the key with the code # 93 (which one it is)

Последний раз редактировал vers0 13:07, 18.04.2018
 
Перейти
Найти

Доступ закрыт.

  1. Вам запрещено отвечать в темах данного форума.

Последние темы

Изменения статуса

  1. профиль Ищю макросы по кс 1.6 19:43, 14.02.2018
  2. профиль One shot one kill You rak noy skill 16:51, 28.08.2017
  3. профиль Продам интересный аккаунт на Чарли c; 15:41, 10.07.2017
  4. профиль Alexey 11:45, 08.12.2016
  5. профиль статус в активном поиске ! О_0 11:18, 03.03.2016
  6. Просмотреть все статусы